Reviews
electrician roath

Customer Reviews

Eleven Electrical have been receiving some very kind reviews. If you wish to submit a review please click here.




5 Stars
Rated People Logo

27/03/2014 - www.ratedpeople.com


"I am very happy with installed underfloor electric heating mats, wired them in to the mains and put a thermostat on the wall. It was a pretty straightforward job, professional and came to check the job out before coming back the next week to do it. Had all the testing gear and certificates and emailed me a signed copy of them all the next day. Made everything very easy and I have  booked to come back soon."


Cerith, SA7

5 Stars
Rated People Logo

16/03/2014 - www.ratedpeople.com


"Contacted us quickly following our request on Rated People. Came to see us the next day to discuss and give an estimate for the job. Within the week visited twice to complete the installation of our new hob and cooker. Was very thorough and always arrived on time. A pleasure to meet and we will certainly employ again."


Joyce & Terry, CF14

5 Stars

07/03/2014 - www.ratedpeople.com


"Very pleased with their service e.g. on time, helpful, gave good advice - and have requested further work quotes."


Tracey, CF14

5 Stars
Rated People Logo

06/03/2014 - www.ratedpeople.com


"Proper time and care taken in assessing job and provided a proper detailed estimate. Always turned up promptly at agreed times and kept us fully informed as works progressed. Work was completed efficiently, to time and with thorough checking of all aspects. Used dust sheets and always cleaned up afterwards. Despite small changes, works were kept within the reasonable and agreed budget and all completed with minimal hassle. Definitely recommend Eleven Electrical and will reuse them again for further works."


Jolyon, CF64

5 Stars
Rated People Logo

03/03/2014 - www.ratedpeople.com


"Provided a prompt, itemised quote and then completed all the jobs well. Very thorough and methodical in sorting out what was needed."


Esh, CF64

5 Stars
Rated People Logo

25/02/2014 - www.ratedpeople.com


"Made a good first impression by turning up when  said, despite driving all the way from Cardiff to Bristol. Spent two hours tracking the fault, and wasn't going to charge me for this until I insisted. A lovely chap, and I would recommend to anyone."


Hilary, BS6

5 Stars
Rated People Logo

25/02/2014 - www.ratedpeople.com


"Would recommend."


Rajendra, CF14

Twitter Logo

25/02/2014 - www.twitter.com


"Endorsement: @11Electrical fixed our boiler spur for us quickly and well."


Tom, CF23

So why not call today to arrange a FREE, no obligation estimate. 

029 2075 1144

T 029 2075 1144

E info@elevenelectrical.com

IMG_0517
IMG_2635
IMG_3171
IMG_2636
IMG_4280
IMG_4297
IMG_4299
IMG_7470
IMG_3230
Electrician Cardiff

©Eleven Electrical 2019  T 029 2075 1144  E info@elevenelectrical.com